group_coaching_product

Group Coaching

$20 per theme

WHAT: Three 90 minute group coaching calls per theme, plus an online classroom loaded with resources and tips.

WHEN: See schedule below, under “Description.” Or whenever: We record all calls so that if you can't be there, you can listen later.

WHERE: Anywhere comfortable. Shoot for a place away from your desk and distractions.

August/September Theme:
Joyful Productivity

Find your flow! Remember how joyful focus and deep work can be? Ditch task-list overwhelm… forever! Each theme is aimed at helping you live your most joyful, intelligent, productive, and stress-free life.

Membership Details: The theme changes every other month, and there are six themes per year. This means you'll be charged $20 every other month. So if you are joining us for the August/September theme, you’ll be charged $20 now, and your access to the next theme will renew on October 15th. (Renewals occur on the 15th day of every other month.) Cancel any time.

First payment: October 15, 2017

Category:

Product Description

August/September: Joyful Productivity

Call # 1: How to only do the stuff you actually want to do. Really!
Wednesday, September 6th, 2017 at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern
Let’s start by setting ourselves up to actually live by our highest priorities.

Call #2: How to Focus – Instructions for the 21st Century
Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern
How to drop into a “flow” state (or get in “the zone”) without even trying.

Call # 3: How to Say No and Still be Loved by All
Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 at 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern
Learning to fiercely (and charmingly!) protect what matters most to you.

comments powered by HyperComments